The BACH will be BACK with our 2016 Winter Series!

Become a member today for advance ticketing opportunities, priority seating, no service fees and other benefits. Also to support Live Arts! A full description of the membership program can be viewed here. Note: Membership sales are suspended during member pre-sale ticketing windows.

Our WINTER 2016 Series will be starting January 24th

Please check back in mid-December for the full program and on-sale dates.

Considering supporting the Bach with a membership. Purchase now for yourself (or as a gift!) to participate in the next member pre-sale. Please note that we suspend sales of new memberships during pre-sale ticketing windows. Thank you!

Learn more



Past Performances 2015
May 31, 2015 Peter Erskine Trio featuring Bob Sheppard
June 7, 2015 Benny Green Trio
June 14, 2015 Dafnis Prieto Sextet
June  28, 2015 Marcus Shelby Orchestra featuring Tiffany Austin
Sept 13, 2015 KYLE EASTWOOD QUINTET: Kyle Eastwood - Bass, Andrew McCormack - Piano, Alex Norris - Trumpet, Jason Rigby - Sax, Joe Strasser - Drums
Sept 20, 2015 MARY STALLINGS QUARTET: David Udolf - piano, Doug Miller – bass, Leon Joyce Jr. - drums
Oct 4, 2015 YOSVANY TERRY AND BAPTISTE TROTIGNONBaptiste Trotignon - Piano, Yunior Terry – Bass, Jeff “Tain” Watts – Drums
Oct 25, 2015 JOEY DEFRANCESCO TRIO – Joey DeFrancesco - Organ, Jason Brown - Drums, Dan Wilson - Guitar
Nov 1 , 2015 ANTON SCHWARTZ QUINTET – Anton Schwartz - Sax, Josh Nelson - Piano, Gilbert Castellanos - Trumpet, John Shifflett - Bass, Lorca Hart - Drums
Nov 7, 2015 MADS TOLLING QUARTET – Mads Tolling - Violin, Colin Hogan - Piano, Sam Bevan - Bass, Eric Garland - Drums
Nov 15, 2015 LARRY VUCKOVICH'S BAY AREA ALL-STARS FEATURING JACKIE RYAN - Larry Vuckovich - Piano; Jackie Ryan and Awa Sangho - Vocalist; Noel Jewkes and Rob Roth - Sax; Josh Workman - Guitar; Hector Lugo and Daniel Moreno - Latin percussion; Jeff Chambers - Bass; James Gallagher – Drums; Violinist - Carlos Reyes

Past Performances 2005-14

Contact: 650 726-4143  •  Email:  •   FaceBook

© 2015 Bach Dancing & Dynamite Society

Bach Dancing & Dynamite Society